Live Combat Sport Schedule: 3/11 – 3/16 — via @Grabaka_Hitman

All fight cards and times subject to change. WEDNESDAY, MARCH 11TH [MMA] Alaska FC 158 Anchorage, Alaska, USA Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 12:00am ET / 9:00pm PT Jeremia Sierra vs. Tyson Duckworth Alonzo Leisholm vs. Cody Rice Jason Flowers vs. Chris Johnson David Booker vs. Ernesta Zarate Grier […]

Live Combat Sport Schedule: 3/11 – 3/16 — GRABAKA HITMAN

Live Combat Sport Schedule: 3/5 – 3/9 —via @Grabaka_Hitman

All fight cards and times subject to change. THURSDAY, MARCH 5TH [MUAY THAI] MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight Thailand Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 6:25am ET / 3:25am PT [LETHWEI] Lethwei Challenge Fights – Day 2 Hpakant Township, Kachin State, Myanmar Main Card – Facebook – 6:30am ET / […]

Live Combat Sport Schedule: 3/5 – 3/9 — GRABAKA HITMAN

Live Combat Sport Schedule: 2/26 – 3/1 — GRABAKA HITMAN

All fight cards and times subject to change. WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 26TH [MMA] Inka FC 33: Pinedo vs. De Santana Lima, Peru Main Card – Facebook– 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT Jesus Pinedo vs. Kaio Tavares Jhonatan Cieza vs. Bruno Santos Kevin Moreyra vs. João Souza Javier Ames vs. Luan Gazetta Raul Ramses […]

Live Combat Sport Schedule: 2/26 – 3/1 — GRABAKA HITMAN

Live Combat Sport Schedule: 2/19 – 2/24 — GRABAKA HITMAN

All fight cards and times subject to change. WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 19TH [MMA/KICKBOXING] ONE Warrior Series 10 Singapore Main Card – YouTube – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT Byung Hee Lim vs. Kieran Joblin Alan Philpott vs. Ahmed Faress Min Hyuk Lee vs. Ryoji Kudo Sasha Moisa vs. Shahzaib Rindh Mehdi Bagheri […]

Live Combat Sport Schedule: 2/19 – 2/24 — GRABAKA HITMAN